Paul Main Man just Bought his Vegas tickets, Oh ye!

For all my fans who want to see me go to Vegas to challenge some of these ‘roidfested has beens’ I have good news for you. I just booked my ticket and I will soon be on my way to Vegas. Please let me know if there are any requests you would like to see, as I will be taking Paul Reuther with me to film the full experience. Here is the picture below. I can’t wait  to go, I just bought my aviator sunglasses and can’t wait to hit the strip.

Leave a Reply

