Driving in SA

Do you know what pisses me off and makes me want to grow my hair back and rip it out again? its when I see these youngsters in these small European cars cutting me off. I drive a Toyota Hilux double cab and the handling on it isn’t the best, and when I have these tiny cars swerving past me it makes me mad. I actually chased one kid 3 miles because he aggravated me, luckily for him I saw the police and decided to not waste my time.

I wish I could go back to back with these boy racers in the ring. show them that its not about having a heavy foot but a heavy punch.  That’s my rant over. Oh ye, and I’m thinking of buying a dog, please let me know what dog I should buy?

Leave a Reply

