I just lost the money I made, Sheesh

Guys, I just got back to the hotel and I’m drunk and i lost all the money I made on the weekend! I had over $2500 and lost it all on a game of black jack. I cant believe this? To make matters worse I tried to locate the ultimate warrior at the Bellagio’s where he was meant to be staying, the ass hole wasnt there, I can imagine he was in some gym shooting up. I like it here in Vegas, everyone is happy, even though I’m down all of my money I still feel I’m in the right place to be. just told my wife to wire me over some dosh through western union so that should come tommorow. Guys, Paul is gathering video footage of this whole trip so when we get back he said his son would edit it and then I can upload it to YouTube. I had a lot of private messages from fans who are following me through my blog and Youtube and I am going to answer some of the questions here. I want to say a big thank you to Slicktiger for all the support you have given me, you are a true boychay and would love to meet you if and when I get back mate. I also want to respond to Hannah from Lisbon Australia, I havent yet visited australia, but want to and I’m not sure my wife would let me stay round yours, lol ;). What was really deep and meaningful to me was that someone on mybb sent me a message and it touched me, I don’t want to mention who it is but I will copy and paste the message.

Hi Paul Main Man,

I want to say I am deeply sorry for what I did on the mybb forum, what I did was wrong, I guess I felt because some of the other memebers were judging you and speaking ill of you I though it was funny. Anyway, I want to say I am deeply sorry. i guess the more I started following you on your blog i realised that you have a solid cause against steriods which is decent, I’m not sure if those allegations are true or not about you, but I guess I have started to become a fan, I look forward to you keeping us updated about Vegas.

Once again sorry

*******

Paul Main Man OUT!

2 thoughts on “I just lost the money I made, Sheesh

  1. Hey Paul

    Nice one on calling a truce. Of course, some okes will still want to have a last barb at your expense so just chill and ignore it and relax china. Oh, you can leave my name on here – I don’t give a fuck who knows where I posted. No more pics then. What a pity. You should keep some of them for the scrapbook though.

    Peace!

Leave a Reply

