More Fans More problems

One charnar tried to hit on me last night and to be honest my boychays I don’t want to give anyone the wrong impression, I know I go to the gym and try to look as preped and primed as any other Oke but the kind of things this fella said was enough to cause a civil war. I had to take off my pics, because this fellar doesnt live to far from my gaff. This kind of stuff happened before, and I thought it was safe again to put myself out there. DEAD WRONG! sorry ladies.

One thought on “More Fans More problems

  1. No man, after Vernon has not psed again for another set of mind boggeling photos, I thought you can fill the void (a void is an empty space).

Leave a Reply

